

GOVERNMENT OF INDIA MINISTRY OF RAILWAYS



RAILWAY RECRUITMENT BOARD, BHUBANESWAR

Website: https://rrbbbs.gov.in/ Email: rrbbbs.od@gov.in Phone Number: 0674-2303015

CEN No. 01/2019 (NTPC Posts)

Provisional Panels for Commercial Apprentice (Cat. 1) and Station Master (Cat. 2) of Level 6.

Based on performance in CBT-1, CBT-2, CBAT, Document Verification, Medical Examination and subject to all other criteria; the candidates bearing the following Roll Numbers (in ascending order) are provisionally selected and recommended to the Principal Chief Personnel Officer, East Coast Railway, Bhubaneswar for further process of recruitment for the post of Commercial Apprentice (Category No. 1) and Station Master (Category No. 2) of Pay Level 6 of CEN No. 01/2019.

Category No. 1, Post - Commercial Apprentice. Total No. of candidates empanelled = 2.

S.N.	Roll Number	Candidate's name & Father's name
1	161191160137866	ABHAYA KUMAR BAHUK, S/O - RABINDRA BAHUK
2	161194160015850	SUNIL PRUSTY, S/O - BABAJI PRUSTY

Category No. 2, Post - Station Master. Total No. of candidates empanelled = 54.

S.N.	Roll Number	Candidate's name & Father's name
1	161191160005744	PRANGYASHREE PARIDA, D/O - JAYANTA KUMAR PARIDA
2	161191160010398	RITESH PATTANAIK, S/O - RAMESH CHANDRA PATTANAIK
3	161191160012186	DEBIPRASAD SATAPATHY, S/O - ARTATRAN SATAPATHY
4	161191160028610	NIRMAL JENA, S/O - CHUDAMANI JENA
5	161191160035647	BIBHUTI BHUSAN SWAIN, S/O - BAIKUNTHA NATH SWAIN
6	161191160058574	PANKAJ KUMAR ROUT, S/O - GOBINDA CHANDRA ROUT
7	161191160077625	AMAR KUMAR KAR, S/O - ASHOK KUMAR KAR
8	161191160110156	JEEBANJYOTI MOHANTY, S/O - NARENDRA KUMAR MOHANTY
9	161191160110632	TRILOCHAN SAHOO, S/O - BHAGABAN SAHOO
10	161191160132068	ABHIJIT SINGH, S/O - BIRAJA PRASANNA SINGH
11	161191160134449	BIKRAM SWAIN, S/O - BABULI SWAIN
12	161191160136944	SOUMYARANJAN BISWAL, S/O - BICHITRA NANDA BISWAL
13	161191160155764	RABINDRA MOHANTY, S/O - JAYAKRUSHNA MOHANTY
14	161191160168013	SHUBHAM KUMAR PATEL, S/O - BINAY KUMAR PATEL
15	161192160029689	SHREEKANTA MOHALIK, S/O - DASHARATHI MOHALIK
16	161192160052380	SURYAKANTA SETHI, S/O - BABAJI CHARAN SETHI
17	161192160114788	DIPTIKANTA MAHALI, S/O - MALAY KUMAR MAHALI
18	161192220041668	SANDIP MAJHI, S/O - SANKAR MAJHI
19	161192280172392	DAITARI BEHERA, S/O - NARASINGHA BEHERA
20	161193120145785	RAHUL KUMAR, S/O - CHIRANJI LAL
21	161193160197108	BISWAJIT NAYAK, S/O - SACHIDANANDA NAYAK
22	161194160003410	AMRIT NAYAK, S/O - KRUPASINDHU NAYAK
23	161194160008539	LORA ROUT, D/O - FAGUMANI ROUT
24	161194160009025	RANAJIT SAHU, S/O - RANJAN KU SAHU
25	161194160009664	SAMBHUNATH SENAPATI, S/O - UDDHABA SENAPATI

S.N.	Roll Number	Candidate's name & Father's name
26	161194160015138	RAJAT KUMAR DAS, S/O - SARAT KUMAR DAS
27	161194160016134	MAKARA SAHOO, S/O - ADHIKARI SAHOO
28	161194160018819	SUBHASISA BEHERA, S/O - BIPINBIHARI BEHERA
29	161194160060482	LAXMIPRIYA MAHARANA, D/O - PRAFULLA CHANDRA MAHARANA
30	161194160071935	SUBHRANSU SEKHAR MOHARANA, S/O - SUBASH CHANDRA MOHARANA
31	161194160075759	LINKAN KUMAR SAHU, S/O - KESHAB CHANDRA SAHU
32	161194160087970	SITANSU KUMAR BEHERA, S/O - SURENDRA KUMAR BEHERA
33	161194160101724	AJIT KUMAR PRADHAN, S/O - CHANDRAMANI PRADHAN
34	161194160116556	ROHAN KUMAR MEHER, S/O - NAROTTAM MEHER
35	161194160128017	MAMATA SUTAR, D/O - KHAGESWOR SUTAR
36	161194160136061	SMRUTI RANJAN PARIDA, S/O - BISWA RANJAN PARIDA
37	161194160145703	DEBABRATA SAHOO, S/O - GANESWAR SAHOO
38	161194160161025	PRADIP SAHOO, S/O - KATHIA SAHOO
39	161194160167047	SADASIBA PADHAN, S/O - UPENDRA PADHAN
40	161194160171791	DIBYA KISHOR PATEL, S/O - KARTIKESWAR PATEL
41	161194160174084	DEBASIS DAS, S/O - DINABANDHU DAS
42	161194280018753	PINNINTLA SAI KUMAR, S/O - PINNINTLA APPALA REDDY
43	161195160000374	RAKESH RANJAN PATTANAYAK, S/O - RAJENDRA MOHAN PATTANAYAK
44	161195160000385	SAROJ KUMAR MOHANTY, S/O - SACHIDANANDA MOHANTY
45	161195160005172	DEBASISH PANDA, S/O - GHANASHYAM PANDA
46	161195160022103	ASHIS DASH, S/O - KISHORE KUMAR DASH
47	161195160022604	NIRMALENDU DAS, S/O - NADIA CHANDRA DAS
48	161195160028626	SUBRAT KUMAR MOHAPATRA, S/O - PRAMOD MOHAPATRA
49	161195160029050	PARTHA SARATHI DASH, S/O - ASHOK KUMAR DASH
50	161195160030319	AMARNATH PANDA, S/O - NARENDRA KUMAR PANDA
51	161195160053910	SHUBHALAXMEE PARIDA, D/O - DOLAGOBINDA PARIDA
52	161195160080308	SUSHIL DAS, S/O - SANTOSH DAS
53	161195160080524	JYOTIPRAKASH BISWAL, S/O - MANMATHA BISWAL
54	161195220054672	AKSHAY MAITY, S/O - FALGUNI MAITY

NOTE:

- Candidature of all the candidates appearing in this panel is purely provisional and liable to be cancelled in
 case of any inconsistency / deficiency in the data furnished by them in their online application or at the
 time of DV or any malpractice on the part of candidates coming to the notice of RRB at any stage of the
 recruitment / appointment process. They shall be debarred and legel action shall be intiated agaist them as
 per law.
- 2. The remaining vacancies, arising due to medical unfit/absentism/rejection cases, will be filled up after calling eligible additional candidates for document verification.
- 3. This result is provisional and does not give any right to the candidates for appointment in Railways. This RRB reserves the right to cancel/modify the results in case of any inadvertent error/typographical mistake.

Important: Beware of the touts and brokers trying to deceive the candidates with false promises of getting them selected for the job on illegal consideration. The recruitment process in the RRB exams is fully computerised and the selection is based purely on the merit of the candidates.

Date: 27.10.2022 Chairman/RRB/Bhubaneswar